FavBet Registration on the official website of the bookmaker Favbet

FavBet is a Ukrainian bookmaker (BC), which appeared on the international betting market in 1999. Since 2014, the company has been blocked on the territory of the Russian Federation for the presence of gaming sections with casinos and live casinos. However, Russian law and FavBet policy do not prohibit domestic bettors from registering with the bookmaker. How to register FavBet in an offshore office, we will analyze in this material.

FavBet registration
FavBet registration

Registration procedure in FavBet

You need to look for the "Registration" tab on the official FavBet website and in the bookmaker's mobile application for Android and iOS devices in the upper right part of the main screen. The Ukrainian company provides for quick registration with filling in the minimum number of fields.

registration

The user specifies:

  • side;
  • cell phone number;
  • E-mail address;
  • password;
  • promo code if available.
Registration at FavBet
Registration at FavBet

By clicking on "Register", the newly minted FavBet client will receive an offer to activate the game deposit. You can refuse and do it later by clicking on the cross at the top right.

Deposit replenishment

Having decided to replenish the account immediately, the better can choose one of the eight available payment instruments:

  • bank cards VISA and MasterCard;
  • electronic wallets VISA and MasterCard;
  • AdvCash;
  • Skrill;
  • Neteller;
  • MuchBetter;
  • W1;
  • Bitcoin.
Payment instruments
Payment instruments

Through the same payment instruments, you can withdraw winnings. The bookmaker warns that the choice of instrument cannot be changed in the future.

Identification

The identification procedure was partially completed during registration. You can finish it in the "Personal data" section. To do this, click on the account icon in the upper right and go to "Personal data".

Remaining empty fields:

  • name;
  • last name;
  • patronymic;
  • date of birth;
  • Secret Question;
  • answer to it.

If FavBet incorrectly determined the gender of the client, this can be corrected under the field with the date of birth. After identification is completed, it remains to click on "Save".

Favbet ID
Favbet ID

Verification

The verification procedure is also carried out in the "Personal data" section - the "Documents" tab. The user confirms his identity at the first withdrawal of funds. BC requires you to send a scan of your passport or driver's license to e-mail. If the client has an ID-card, he will be asked to use the biometrics recognition functionality.

Favbet Verification
Favbet Verification

The verification procedure takes 72 hours. Until the better confirms his identity, he is prohibited from conducting any financial transactions. In the next tab, you can change the password.

Favbet sign up bonus

Fans of sports betting and casinos FavBet meets with a 100% welcome bonus. To activate the offer, the better needs to replenish the deposit by at least 200 rubles, open the bonus and click "Start". To wager the bonus, you must meet certain conditions that are spelled out in its description.

Important! If you do not activate the promotional offer within 10 days, the bonus will burn out forever.

registration

FavBet registration via mobile version and app

The procedure for creating a game account through the mobile version of the official FavBet website and the application for Android and iOS devices is no different from registering through the desktop. Registration forms are identical in all cases.

Registration via mobile version and Favbet app
Registration via mobile version and Favbet app

Conclusion

Due to the blocking of FavBet in the Russian Federation, Russian users have to use up-to-date working mirrors, anonymizers and other services to bypass the ban for registration and use. The FavBet mobile application, which can be downloaded on the official website of the bookmaker, also helps to bypass the blocking.

Rate the article
Добавить комментарий

FavBet Регистрация на официальном сайте букмекерской конторы Фавбет

FavBet — украинская букмекерская контора (БК), появившаяся на международном рынке беттинга в 1999 году. С 2014 компания заблокирована на территории РФ за наличие игровых разделов с казино и лайв-казино. Однако российский закон и политика «ФавБет» не запрещают отечественным беттерам регистрироваться в БК. Как пройти регистрацию FavBet в офшорной конторе, разберем в данном материале.

FavBet регистрация
FavBet регистрация

Процедура регистрации в FavBet

Искать вкладку «Регистрация» на официальном сайте FavBet и в мобильном приложении БК для устройств на платформах Android и iOS нужно в правой верхней части главного экрана. В украинской компании предусмотрена быстрая регистрация с заполнением минимального количества полей.

Регистрация

Пользователь указывает:

  • страну;
  • номер мобильного телефона;
  • адрес электронной почты;
  • пароль;
  • промокод при наличии.
Регистрация в FavBet
Регистрация в FavBet

Нажав на «Зарегистрироваться», новоиспеченный клиент «ФавБет» получит предложение активировать игровой депозит. Можно отказаться и проделать это позже, кликнув на крестик справа вверху.

Пополнение депозита

Решив пополнить счет сразу, беттер может выбрать один из восьми доступных платежных инструментов:

  • банковские карты VISA и MasterCard;
  • электронные кошельки VISA и MasterCard;
  • AdvCash;
  • Skrill;
  • Neteller;
  • MuchBetter;
  • W1;
  • Bitcoin.
Платежные инструменты
Платежные инструменты

Через эти же платежные инструменты можно выводить выигрыш. Букмекер предупреждает, что выбор инструмента в дальнейшем не подлежит изменению.

Идентификация

Процедура идентификации частично завершилась при регистрации. Закончить ее можно в разделе «Персональные данные». Для этого необходимо кликнуть на иконку аккаунта справа вверху и перейти в «Личные данные».

Оставшиеся пустые поля:

  • имя;
  • фамилия;
  • отчество;
  • дата рождения;
  • секретный вопрос;
  • ответ на него.

Если FavBet неправильно определила пол клиента, это можно исправить под полем с датой рождения. По завершении идентификации остается кликнуть на «Сохранить».

Идентификация Favbet
Идентификация Favbet

Верификация

Процедура верификации также проводится в разделе «Личные данные» — вкладка «Документы». Пользователь подтверждает свою личность при первом выводе средств. БК требует отправить на электронную почту скан паспорта или водительского удостоверения. Если клиент располагает ID-картой, его попросят использовать функционал распознавания биометрии.

Верификация Favbet
Верификация Favbet

Процедура верификации длится 72 часа. Пока беттер не подтвердит свою личность, ему запрещено проводить любые финансовые операции. В соседней вкладке можно изменить пароль.

Бонус за регистрацию в Favbet

Любителей спортивных ставок и казино FavBet встречает приветственным бонусом 100%. Для активации предложения беттеру нужно пополнить депозит минимум на 200 рублей, открыть бонус и нажать «Старт». Для отыгрыша премии необходимо выполнить определенные условия, которые прописаны в ее описании.

Важно! Если не активировать акционное предложение в течение 10 дней, бонус безвозвратно сгорит.

Регистрация

Регистрация FavBet через мобильную версию и приложение

Процедура создания игрового аккаунта через мобильную версию официального сайта «ФавБет» и приложение для устройств на Android и iOS ничем не отличается от регистрации через десктоп. Регистрационные формы во всех случаях идентичны.

Регистрация через мобильную версия и приложение Favbet
Регистрация через мобильную версия и приложение Favbet

Заключение

Из-за блокировки FavBet в РФ, российским пользователям приходится использовать для регистрации и пользования актуальные рабочие зеркала, анонимайзеры и прочие сервисы для обхода бана. Обойти блокировку помогает и мобильное приложение «ФавБет», которое можно скачать на официальном сайте БК.

Оцените статью
Добавить комментарий